News, Raised by Wolves, TV Shows

When Does the Raised By Wolves Finale (Episode 10) Premiere?

Raised By Wolves

I’m not ready to say goodbye to Raised by Wolves, one of the best post-apocalyptic series to hit TV in a long time. There are so many mysteries to uncover and questions to reveal. I’m just glad the show has been renewed for a second season. But the wait is going to be far too long. So when should you tune in for the finale, Episode 10?

We just saw Episodes 8 and 9, which were released on the same night last week. Because the series only has 10 episodes, this means that Episode 10 — the finale — is airing this week.

The finale of Raised by Wolves  — Episode 10 — drops on HBO Max on Thursday, October 1 at 12:01 a.m. Pacific, according to the time previous episodes premiered. 

If you’re in a different time zone, this would be 1:01 a.m. Mountain, 2:01 a.m. Central, or 3:01 a.m. Eastern on Thursday. I don’t know about anyone else, but I plan on watching the episode on Thursday night, maybe while enjoying a nice meal to celebrate. Probably not a Raised By Wolves themed meal though, considering that I’m pretty sure they’re still living off fungus and meat from those creepy dead creatures.

This show has been amazing. The release schedule was a little tough to keep up with, since I originally thought it was just going to be one episode a week and was surprised when I realized that I was behind! That also means it’s gone by really fast, but it’s been quite a ride.

The show streams on HBO Max. If you have HBO on your cable provider, you might already have access to HBO Max for free. (The same if you subscribed to HBO Now.) Canadians can watch on Crave TV and the CTV Sci-Fi Channel. Australians can watch on FoxTel. If you’re in a country that receives HBO Asia, then it will be on there for you.

The finale is going to be called “The Beginning,” which should be very interesting. Will we see a major flashback again?

The good news is that the show has been renewed for Season 2! Deadline shared the exciting news in mid-September, after the show premiered on September 3. In just one week, the audience for the show grew by 50%. Ridley Scott, executive producer, told Deadline: “We were even happier that audiences have responded so enthusiastically. We are already deep into the ‘layers’ of Season 2, as Aaron has begun to shape what we think will be another brilliant season to inspire the imagination.”

Want to stay updated on all things post-apocalyptic? Join our email list here

Stephanie Dwilson started Post Apocalyptic Media with her husband Derek. Her favorite shows of all-time are Battlestar Galactica and Lost, and she's always happy to talk about her cats. :)

Previous ArticleNext Article

Leave a Reply

Send this to a friend