Attack on Titan, News, TV Shows

How to Watch Attack on Titan’s Season 4 Episode 25 English Dub Online

Attack on Titan (Funimation)

If you’re an English dub watcher, then Attack on Titan is not over for you yet! In fact, it’s almost time for Attack on Titan Season 4 Episode 25 to air. If you’re not certain when the new episode will premiere on cable or online, we’ve got all the information for you below. Here’s every detail about how to stream the Episode 84 English dub online.

Here's how to watch the #AttackonTitan Season 4 Episode 25's English dub online, aka Episode 84. Click to Tweet

Stream Attack on Titan Episode 84’s English Dub on Funimation

Post Apocalyptic Media may earn an affiliate commission from links on this page.

Attack on Titan’s Season 4 Episode 25 English dub can be streamed on Funimation starting Sunday night, April 10, at 9:30 p.m. Central/10:30 p.m. Eastern/8:30 p.m. Mountain/7:30 p.m. Pacific/3:30 a.m. UTC, according to a representative from Funimation.

You can watch the English dub of Episode 84 on Funimation at this link

When you’re ready to watch, change the dropdown menu on Funimation to Season 4. Each episode will have “English/Japanese” beneath the episode title (and other languages where available) once the dub is available. This allows you to choose between the sub (Japanese) or dub. Once the new episode has “English” listed under the title, you’ll know the dub is available.


You Can Watch the English Dub on Toonami Late Saturday Night If You Have Cable

If you have a cable or satellite subscription that includes Cartoon Network (or Adult Swim/Toonami), then you can watch the English dub quite a few hours earlier than if you’re waiting on Funimation. But the catch is that this is only available to people with cable/satellite subscriptions that include the Cartoon Network (which is also Adult Swim/Toonami.)  

According to Toonami’s schedule, Season 4 Episode 25 (“Night of the End”) airs on TV at 12:30 a.m. Eastern on Sunday, April 10. In other time zones, this is 11:30 p.m. Central on Saturday night, April 9, and 9:30 p.m. Pacific on Saturday night. Keep in mind that some local cable stations may choose a different time, so double check.

If you prefer streaming, Toonami’s airing should also be available on Hulu Live TV, Sling TV, AT&T Now, and YouTube TV services, as long as you have a package that includes access to the Cartoon Network. (Note that this is Hulu with Live TV, not the regular Hulu service.)

You can see Toonami’s schedule here. Clicking on the Attack on Titan link on Toonami takes you to Adult Swim’s page here. Season 4 Episode 25 will be added at this link (likely after it has streamed on TV), but you’ll need a cable login to watch.


Season 4 Episode 24 Refresher

Here’s where we left off last week (spoilers below from last week!) For a full review, check out our review and analysis of S4E24 here.

“Pride” was the calm before the storm, so to speak. (Although technically, the storm — aka the Rumbling — has already started.) Hange, Levi, Pieck and Magath formed an uneasy truce as the “enemy of my enemy is my friend” was never more appropriate.

Levi is still obsessed with killing Zeke, which might ultimately stop Eren. The ongoing theory right now is that Eren still needs Zeke to carry out the Founder’s power.

Mikasa reclaimed her scarf from Louise and treated her every beat as coldly as Eren had treated Mikasa. It was a sad scene.

Meanwhile, Armin was prepared to die in order to ensure that a new Titan war didn’t break out between Gabi and the Marleyan Titans, who are now on Paradis with them. He was ready to jump into Connie’s Titan mom’s mouth in order to save Falco. Connie saved Armin and realized that his desperation to save his mom had clouded his judgment, as heartbreaking as that might be.

Annie’s reunion was funny, if not a bit anticlimactic, when Armin, Jean, Connie, Gabi, and the others accidentally sat next to her while she was eating. Armin, as expected, came to her defense, and everyone was a little overly casual about seeing the person who murdered their friends again. But then again, it has been four years and a lot has changed since then. Now they’re forming an uneasy alliance too.

Gabi ultimately keeps the promise she made while Reiner was sleeping, and brings the entire gang to him so they can “save the world.”
But at the same time, Floch is getting drunk on power. Jean thwarted him for now so they could escape, but how long will that last?

Want to chat about Attack on Titan? Join our Discord server here. You can also follow us by email here or in our specialized Attack on Titan Facebook page for anime viewers.

Stephanie Dwilson started Post Apocalyptic Media with her husband Derek. Her favorite shows of all-time are Attack on Titan, Battlestar Galactica and Lost, and she's always happy to talk about her cats. 🙂 She's a licensed attorney (currently not-practicing) and has a master's in science and technology journalism.

Previous ArticleNext Article

Leave a Reply

Send this to a friend