TV Shows, Y The Last Man

Sneak Peak – Y: The Last Man S01E04 Karen and Benji

The folks at FX Networks have released a teaser trailer for episode four of Y: The Last Man.

The synopsis for the episode reads:

On Jennifer’s orders, Yorick and Agent 355 search for a geneticist who can unravel the mystery of how he survived. Meanwhile, Hero and Sam encounter a dangerous group of women.

Episode four releases at 12 a.m. Eastern on Monday, September 20, on FX on Hulu. That translates to 11 p.m. Central on September 19, 10 p.m. Mountain on September 19, and 9 p.m. Pacific on September 19 on the West Coast. So technically, most people will be able to watch it sometime later in the evening on Sunday, September 19.

After you watch it, be sure to check our recap and review and leave a comment or join the Discord to let us know what you thought of the episode.

Want to chat about all things post-apocalyptic? Join our Discord server here. You can also follow us by email here, on Facebook, or Twitter.

Bill has been a fan of the post-apocalyptic genre for as long as he can remember. Generally known as Mega or MegaDude online, he created several genre sites over the last 15 years, and recently started a new site devoted to classic post-apocalyptic fiction at DEFCON1.net.

Previous ArticleNext Article

Leave a Reply

Send this to a friend