Attack on Titan, News, TV Shows

Can You Watch Attack on Titan Season 4 on Netflix, Hulu or Amazon?

Attack on Titan Season 4 on Netflix, Hulu and Amazon Prime

Is Attack on Titan Season 4 available on any of your favorite streaming services? The answer is that it depends on where you’re living. In some cases yes, in other cases no.

Here's the scoop on which regions let you watch #AttackonTitan Season 4 on Hulu, Netflix, and Amazon. Click to Tweet

Attack on Titan Season 4 Is Available on Hulu in the U.S.

If you’re in the United States, then you have easy access to the English subtitled episodes of Attack on Titan Season 4. Each episode will premiere on Hulu at the same time it premieres on Funimation and Crunchryoll: at 12:45 p.m. Pacific (1:45 p.m. Mountain/2:45 p.m. Central/3:45 p.m. Eastern) every Sunday. So if you’re in the U.S., this is a great streaming option for you. But Netflix and Amazon Prime are NOT options for people living in the U.S.


Attack on Titan Season 4 Is Available on Netflix in Limited Countries

https://twitter.com/Netflix_PH/status/1331948927742922752

Season 4 of Attack on Titan premieres on Netflix too, but not in the United States. It’s limited to a select few locations. The TV subreddit’s guide to Attack on Titan notes that it is available on Netflix in the Philippines and Thailand, and it premieres a few days after it premieres on Crunchyroll and Funimation. For example, while Episode 1 premiered on December 6 in the U.S., it didn’t premiere until December 11 on Netflix. (Note that on Reddit, one person has said that the Netflix premiere dates changed and are now Thursdays at 12 a.m. (11 p.m. JKT/THAI) in SEA regions. We haven’t confirmed this yet, but keep that in mind.)

Here’s is the trailer shown on Netflix Philippines:

Essentially, Netflix watchers have to wait almost a whole week to see the newest episodes. AniRadioPlus notes that it will be on Netflix in “other selected territories,” so it’s possible that some other countries will have it on Netflix too, but not the U.S. or the UK.


Attack on Titan Season 4 Is Available on Amazon Prime in Limited Countries

Season 4 of Attack on Titan also premieres on Amazon Prime, but the countries where it’s available are limited too. The TV subreddit’s guide to Attack on Titan notes that it is available on Amazon Prime Video in an Italian sub/dub in Italy and Malta only.

 

If you want to stay updated on more Attack on Titan news, follow us on Facebook, Twitter, or by email.

Stephanie Dwilson started Post Apocalyptic Media with her husband Derek. Her favorite shows of all-time are Battlestar Galactica and Lost, and she's always happy to talk about her cats. 🙂

Previous ArticleNext Article

Leave a Reply

Send this to a friend