Attack on Titan, News, TV Shows

What Time & Date Does Attack on Titan Season 4 Episode 25’s English Dub Air?

Attack on Titan Season 4 Episode 25 Dub (Funimation)

It’s almost time to watch the English dub for Attack on Titan Season 4 Episode 25. While sub watchers are now starting their long hiatus while waiting for Season 4 Part 3, dub watchers get to enjoy the show a little longer! Last week was another slower episode as we caught our breath before what will likely be a major battle. You’ll likely want to start watching the new episode right away. Here’s exactly what time the Season 4 Episode 25 (aka Episode 84) dub drops in the U.S.

Here's when #AttackonTitan Season 4 Episode 25's English dub premieres. Click to Tweet
Post Apocalyptic Media may earn an affiliate commission if you sign up for Funimation on this page. This is an anime-only focused article with no manga spoilers.

Attack on Titan’s Episode 84 Dub Airs Sunday Night on Funimation

If you don’t have cable, then you can stream the English dub on Funimation, which is the only legal option in the U.S. Season 4 Episode 25 (aka Episode 84)’s dub drops on Funimation on Sunday night, April 10. Streaming links are below.

Watch Season 4 Episode 25’s English dub (Episode 84 on Funimation via this link. (Available in U.S., Canada, UK, Ireland, Brazil, Mexico).

A representative from Funimation confirmed with us that the dub will drop at the following time:

  • April 10 at 9:30 p.m. Central/10:30 p.m. Eastern/7:30 p.m. Pacific/3:30 a.m. UTC

The new dub will be at this link once it’s available. Change the dropdown menu to Season 4. It will be listed as Episode 84. You’ll need a paid account if you want to watch the episode on Funimation. You can also sign up for a trial if you want to test the platform first.


You Can Watch the Episode 84 Dub on TV Late Saturday Night if You Have Cable

If you have cable or satellite, then you can watch the episode earlier than your fellow Funimation viewers. Toonami gets the Attack on Titan English dub first, as long as your cable package includes Adult Swim/Toonami/The Cartoon Network. 

Season 4 Episode 25’s English dub (Episode 84) airs on TV at 12:30 a.m. Eastern on Sunday, April 10, according to Toonami’s official schedule. In the Central time zone, you can tune in on TV at 11:30 p.m. Central on Saturday, April 9. That’s 9:30 p.m. Pacific and 10:30 p.m. Mountain on Saturday night, but check local listings to make sure.

If you don’t have a cable subscription, you can stream the Toonami broadcast on Hulu Live TV (not Hulu’s regular subscription), Sling TV, AT&T Now, or YouTube TV if you have any of those services (as long as they have access to the Cartoon Network channel.) But Funimation is a cheaper option if streaming is your preference.

Here’s a recap of where we left off last week. (Spoilers below.) 

Our full review of last week’s episode is here. Below is a shorter synopsis.

A lot happened last week, even though it was a slower-paced episode. Armin was prepared to sacrifice himself and be eaten by Connie’s mom, in order to save Falco and create better relations between the Marleyan and Paradis Titans. But Connie saved Armin at the last second and realized he had gone down the wrong road in his desperation and grief.

Pieck, Magath, Hange, and Levi made an uneasy alliance, as a very injured Levi is still hell bent on taking Zeke down. Meanwhile, Pieck and Magath want to stop Eren’s Rumbling, so their desires are overlapping for now.

Mikasa managed to reclaim her scarf from Louise in a scene where she was probably the coldest we’ve ever seen her.

Annie reunited with Armin and the others in a comedic scene that was perhaps a bit anticlimactic in terms of Annie’s return. At the same time, Floch is getting drunk on power, and the team throws a desperate Hail Mary to distract him while they escape with food and ammo.

At the end, Gabi brings them all to a sleeping Reiner. It looks like they’ll all be working together again, maybe for the last time.

Want to chat about Attack on Titan? Join our Discord server here. You can also follow us by email here or in our specialized Attack on Titan Facebook page for anime viewers.

Stephanie Dwilson started Post Apocalyptic Media with her husband Derek. Her favorite shows of all-time are Attack on Titan, Battlestar Galactica and Lost, and she's always happy to talk about her cats. 🙂 She's a licensed attorney (currently not-practicing) and has a master's in science and technology journalism.

Previous ArticleNext Article

Leave a Reply

Send this to a friend