Attack on Titan, News, TV Shows

What Day & Time Does Attack on Titan Season 4 Episode 2 Air?

Attack on Titan Season 4 Episode 2 Time

If you’re anything like me, then you’re really excited to watch Attack on Titan Season 4 Episode 2. Here are the details on the day, date and time that the new episode will drop.

Here is EXACTLY when #AttackonTitan Season 4 Episode 2 is airing. Click to Tweet

Attack on Titan Season 4 Episode 2 Airs Sunday at 12:45 p.m. Pacific

In the United States, expect Attack on Titan Season 4 Episode 2 to drop with English subtitles on Sunday, December 13 at 12:45 p.m. Pacific. In other time zones, this is 1:45 p.m. Mountain, 2:45 p.m. Central, and 3:45 p.m. Eastern on Sunday. In Honolulu, Hawaii, that’s Sunday at 10:45 a.m. In Anchorage, Alaska, that’s Sunday at 11:45 a.m.

This is a couple of hours after it premieres in Japan without English subtitles at 00:10 on December 14 Japanese time (just 10 minutes after midnight.) So that’s why you might see people talking about it before you get a chance to watch it or you might see a non-subtitled version floating around on YouTube before it’s available in your region.

Here’s a countdown timer to Episode 2 if you want one.

If you want to see what time it airs in other regions and cities around the world, we’ve got a full list set up at this link. But note that this only applies IF the episode drops in that country at the same time or if you’re using a VPN. (There are some exceptions, such as certain countries with Netflix who won’t see the episode until a few days later.) For example, Mexico City airs at 2:45 p.m. on Sunday, while Las Vegas is at 12:45 p.m., and Adelaide is 7:15 a.m. on Monday. Kuwait City is 11:45 p.m. on Sunday, while Amsterdam is 9:45 p.m. on Sunday. Baghdad is 11:45 p.m. on Sunday, and Moscow is the same time.


How to Watch Online

If you want to watch online, try these sources. Note that Hulu may post the episode slightly later than the other sources, but it also has the most stable server so will be less likely to experience crashes and slow load times.

Crunchyroll: Watch here for Season 4 episodes, including Episode 2 (aka Episode 61.)

Funimation: Watch here (U.S., Canada, UK, Ireland, Brazil, Mexico) for Season 4 Episode 2.

Hulu: Hulu has Attack on Titan Season 4 at this link. Hulu is a paid streaming service, but it does offer two-week free trials.

I don’t know about you, but I am super excited to watch the latest episode and I can’t wait for it to premiere.

If you want to stay updated on more Attack on Titan news, follow us on FacebookTwitter, or by email.

Stephanie Dwilson started Post Apocalyptic Media with her husband Derek. Her favorite shows of all-time are Battlestar Galactica and Lost, and she's always happy to talk about her cats. 🙂

Previous ArticleNext Article

Leave a Reply

Send this to a friend