Attack on Titan, News, TV Shows

What Date & Time Does Attack on Titan’s Season 4 Episode 3 Sub Air?

Attack on Titan Season 4 Episode 3 Time

I can’t wait for the next Attack on Titan episode to air. So just when can we tune in to see Season 4 Episode 3? Here are the details on the day, date and time that the new episode will drop.

Attack on Titan Season 4 Episode 3 Airs Sunday at 12:45 p.m. Pacific

Attack on Titan is airing at the same time every week. Although there will be one weekend coming soon when we won’t get a new episode because of the holidays, we’re still safe for this weekend.

The new episode premieres in Japan without English subtitles at 12:10 a.m. on December 14 Japanese time (just 10 minutes after midnight in Japan.) So that’s why you might see people talking about it before you get a chance to watch it.

In the United States, Attack on Titan Season 4 Episode 3 with English subtitles premieres Sunday, December 20 at 12:45 p.m. Pacific/1:45 p.m. Mountain. In other time zones this is 2:45 p.m. Central and 3:45 p.m. Eastern (on the East Coast) on Sunday. In Honolulu, Hawaii, that’s Sunday at 10:45 a.m. In Anchorage, Alaska, that’s Sunday at 11:45 a.m.

A countdown to the premiere of Episode 3 can be found here.

If you want to see what time the English sub release airs in other regions and cities around the world, we’ve got a full list set up at this link. But this only applies IF the episode drops in that country at the same time or if you’re using a VPN and have it set to somewhere in the United States.


Watching Online

The premiere time for Episode 3 is the same no matter what streaming service you’re using (within the U.S.) to watch the English subtitled version.

Hulu: Hulu has Attack on Titan Season 4 at this link. This is a paid streaming service, but two-week free trials are available to test it out.

Crunchyroll: Watch here for Season 4 episodes, including Episode 3 (aka Episode 62.) This is typically the first location where the new episode drops, but the others aren’t too far behind.

Funimation: Watch here (U.S., Canada, UK, Ireland, Brazil, Mexico) for Season 4 Episode 3.

If you want to stay updated on more Attack on Titan news, follow us on FacebookTwitter, or by email.

Stephanie Dwilson started Post Apocalyptic Media with her husband Derek. Her favorite shows of all-time are Battlestar Galactica and Lost, and she's always happy to talk about her cats. :)

Previous ArticleNext Article

Leave a Reply

Send this to a friend